STRESS COACHING

In Switzerland, one-third of all adults often feel stressed and one-quarter are in danger of suffering a burnout. This is no wonder, considering the growing demands that are now placed on us: our lives are dominated by time and performance pressure, the need to be permanently available, constant interruptions, reorganizations and job insecurity. I can help you to regain a sense of balance during chronic periods of stress and acute crises.

STRESS AND BALANCE COACHING

Our perception of stress is subjective. Through coaching, we can identify the individual factors that cause you stress. You will learn how to set clearer boundaries, address your own expectations and those of others, set different priorities and deal with energy thieves. You will also recognize the things that energize you and learn ways of relaxing and recuperating. Over the longer term, you will discover a practical way of dealing with stress and of achieving balance in your life.

BURNOUT COACHING

Do you find it difficult to switch off? Do you have problems sleeping or do you feel powerless and have a sense of emptiness? Through coaching, we can develop strategies to help you cope more effectively with the professional or personal pressures that have driven you to your limits. You will discover your inner strength and gain a new perspective. If you have suffered a burnout and are returning to work, it is vital to have professional support. What is needed to ensure a successful reintegration? Which obstacles do you face? Now that you have regained a sense of balance, you will learn how to maintain it.

CRISIS COACHING

When you are experiencing an acute crisis, you lose all sense of perspective and can no longer see a way out – making it difficult to reach decisions. You feel unable to cope and this is often accompanied by a sense of anger, sadness, shock or fear. You feel abandoned and alone. Through coaching, you can obtain a new perspective, regain your strength and take control of your life again.

PERFORMANCE ANXIETY COACHING

41% of people have a fear of public speaking. You may sleep very badly the night before a presentation – or your voice may falter and you may perspire heavily. Using mental training, we can work on improving your self-confidence. As a communications expert, I can also offer you specific advice on how to remain composed before making presentations – helping you to deliver the best possible performance.

Stress And Balance

STRESS-COACHING

Ein Drittel der Schweizerinnen und Schweizer ist häufig gestresst, und ein Viertel fühlt sich burnout-gefährdet. Kein Wunder – die Anforderungen an uns alle sind in den letzten Jahren stark gestiegen: Termin- und Leistungsdruck, ständige Erreichbarkeit, dauernde Unterbrechungen, Reorganisationen und Arbeitsplatzunsicherheit prägen unser Leben. Ich helfe Ihnen, in chronischen Stressphasen oder akuten Krisen wieder in Ihre Balance zu kommen.

STRESS AND BALANCE COACHING

Stressempfinden ist subjektiv. In einem Coaching filtern wir die individuellen Faktoren heraus, die bei Ihnen Stress verursachen. Sie lernen, sich besser abzugrenzen, mit fremden und eigenen Erwartungen umzugehen, Prioritäten anders zu setzen und mit Energieräubern umzugehen. Sie erkennen aber auch, was Ihre Energiespender sind und wie Sie sich entspannen und regenerieren können. Sie finden längerfristig einen gangbaren Weg, mit Ihren Belastungen umzugehen und Ihre Balance zu finden.

BURNOUT-COACHING

Können Sie nie abschalten, haben Sie starke Schlafstörungen oder fühlen sich ohnmächtig und leer? In einem Coaching erarbeiten wir Strategien, wie Sie besser mit beruflichen oder persönlichen Belastungen umgehen können, die Sie an Ihre Grenzen gebracht haben. Sie entdecken Ihre inneren Stärken und erarbeiten sich neue Perspektiven. Wenn Sie nach einem Burnout wieder an Ihren Arbeitsplatz zurückkehren, ist eine Begleitung von grösster Wichtigkeit. Welche Voraussetzungen müssen geschaffen werden, damit der Wiedereinstieg gelingt? Welche Stolpersteine gibt es? Sie lernen, wie Sie Ihre wiedergewonnene Balance erhalten können.

KRISEN-COACHING

In einer akuten Krise ist der Blick verengt, man sieht keinen Ausweg mehr und kann keine Entscheidung fällen – man fühlt sich wie gelähmt. Zum Gefühl der Überforderung und Aussichtslosigkeit kommen häufig starke Gefühle wie Wut, Trauer, Schock oder Angst dazu. Man fühlt sich alleine und verlassen. In einem Coaching erarbeiten Sie neue Perspektiven, finden zu Ihrer Stärke zurück und werden wieder handlungsfähig.

LAMPENFIEBER-COACHING

41% der Menschen haben Angst, öffentlich aufzutreten. Vielleicht schlafen Sie sehr schlecht vor einem Auftritt. Während einer Präsentation zittert Ihre Stimme, oder Sie schwitzen stark. Wir arbeiten mit mentalem Training an Ihrer Selbstsicherheit, und als Kommunikationsprofi gebe ich Ihnen konkrete Tipps und Tricks, wie Sie sich vor dem Auftritt konzentrieren und zu mehr Gelassenheit finden – also Ihre volle Leistung abrufen können.

Stress And Balance