BUSINESS COACHING

Do you want to analyze your performance as a manager in order to become even more successful? Would you like to make changes in your professional life and are you reconsidering your current position? Do you want to engage in a dialogue with a practice-oriented and independent sparring partner who has first-hand experience of your situation? Are you faced with some form of conflict that should be addressed through coaching? I have many years of senior management experience and I know that people make all the difference in a business world where the only constant is change.

LEADERSHIP COACHING

Have you just assumed a leadership position and want to talk to a highly experienced former manager about the values that are important to you when managing people, how you are perceived as a leader and which is the ideal team set-up? Do you want to discuss specific leadership situations and develop solutions to them? Would you like to further develop your team or find out how you can lead people in an even more successful and targeted manner? Or are there conflicts within your team that you would like to evaluate and resolve? As an experienced coach, I can help you to broaden your leadership skills.

EXECUTIVE COACHING

As your level of seniority within an organization increases, the less likely you are to receive open and honest feedback that will allow you to develop as a manager and to see things from a different perspective. Would you like to have an independent sparring partner with whom you can discuss management topics and decisions, talk about your own positioning and address numerous other issues? If so, I can act as your sounding board: I have many years of management experience and successfully led a team of over 50 people. I can help you to analyze your current situation and to determine which direction you are taking in your professional journey.

CHANGE COACHING

Do you want to advance and to change your career? Together, we can identify the best environment in which you can develop, achieve success and put your strengths to good use. Which type of conditions do you need in order to succeed? What would be your ideal range of responsibilities? Do you feel comfortable in an employment relationship or do you prefer being self-employed? I can help you to recognize and realize your full potential. I’ll support you as you follow a new path in your professional life.

CONFLICT COACHING

Are you faced with a conflict situation in your role as a manager? Are there tensions between you and one of your employees or a team leader – or between two of your employees? I can help the individuals involved to understand each other’s perspective and to resume a dialogue – and thus restart their working relationship. Alternatively, they may reach the decision that a fundamental change is needed. Conflict coaching is designed to create transparency for all sides and to find a new and practicable approach for everyone concerned.

Stress And Balance

BUSINESS-COACHING

Wollen Sie Ihre Führungsarbeit reflektieren und dadurch noch erfolgreicher werden? Möchten Sie sich beruflich verändern oder Ihre aktuelle Situation überdenken? Suchen Sie einen Dialog mit einem praxisorientierten, unabhängigen Sparringpartner, der Ihre Situation aus eigener Erfahrung bestens kennt? Oder besteht ein Konflikt, der in einem Coaching-Prozess geklärt werden soll? Ich verfüge über langjährige eigene Führungserfahrung auf hoher Managementstufe und weiss, dass in einer Geschäftswelt, in der die einzige Konstante die Veränderung ist, die Menschen den Unterschied machen.

FÜHRUNGS-COACHING

Sind Sie neu in einer Führungsposition und möchten im Dialog mit einer sehr erfahrenen ehemaligen Managerin herausfinden, welche Werte Ihnen in der Führung wichtig sind, wie Sie als Führungskraft wirken und wie die ideale Team-Zusammensetzung aussieht? Möchten Sie konkrete Führungssituationen reflektieren und Lösungen erarbeiten? Möchten Sie Ihr Team weiterentwickeln oder herausfinden, wie Sie noch erfolgreicher und zielgerichteter führen können? Oder bestehen in Ihrem Team Konflikte, die Sie analysieren und lösen möchten? Als erfahrener Coach unterstütze ich Sie dabei, Ihre Führungskompetenz zu erweitern.

EXECUTIVE COACHING

Je höher Sie in der Hierarchie aufsteigen, desto weniger erhalten Sie ein offenes Feedback, auf dessen Basis Sie sich weiterentwickeln können und das Ihnen ermöglicht, Ihre Situation aus einer anderen Perspektive anzuschauen. Suchen Sie deshalb eine unabhängige langjährige Managerin, die selber mehr als 50 Leute erfolgreich geführt hat, als externe Sparringpartnerin für Führungsthemen, Entscheidungsfindungen, Ihre Positionierung und viele andere Themen mehr? Ich bin Ihr Sounding Board und helfe Ihnen, Ihre aktuelle Situation zu reflektieren und sich klar darüber zu werden, wo Ihre berufliche Reise noch hingeht.

VERÄNDERUNGS-COACHING

Möchten Sie sich weiterentwickeln und beruflich verändern? Wir erarbeiten gemeinsam, in welchem Umfeld Sie sich gut entwickeln und erfolgreich sein können, wie Sie Ihr Stärken richtig einsetzen können. Was brauchen Sie, um erfolgreich zu sein? Wie soll Ihr ideales Aufgabengebiet aussehen? Fühlen Sie sich wohl in einer Anstellung, oder passt die Selbständigkeit besser zu Ihnen? Ich unterstütze Sie darin, Ihr ganzes Potenzial zu erkennen und auszuleben, und begleite Sie in der Umsetzung Ihres neuen Lebenswegs.

KONFLIKT-COACHING

Haben Sie als Führungskraft einen Konflikt mit einem Mitarbeitenden oder einem Teamleiter? Oder schwelt ein Konflikt zwischen zwei Ihrer Mitarbeitenden? Ich unterstütze die Betroffenen, die Perspektive des Anderen zu verstehen und damit wieder zu einem Dialog zurückzufinden – Ihre Zusammenarbeit also auf eine neue Basis zu stellen. Oder zu einer Entscheidung zu kommen, dass eine grundsätzliche Änderung notwendig ist, wie auch immer diese aussehen mag. Ziel jedes Konflikt-Coachings ist, für alle Seiten Klarheit zu schaffen und einen neuen, gangbaren Weg für alle Beteiligten zu finden.

Stress And Balance